PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

M Anne

41 | Washington, District of Columbia

Life motto: live deeply, laugh often. Looking for fun, fun+friendship, or fun+friendship+love

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm a curious, passionate and easily amused person who loves to laugh, have good conversations, learn new things, be stretched and accomplish goals in life. I'm warm and affectionate and love people. I've traveled a good bit, lived in Africa and like adventure. Some of my favorite things include: hot showers, kayaking, close friends, sunshine and new experiences. I like people who go after life but can relax and enjoy simple pleasures. Ultimately, I'm looking for a man who is a leader, who has a sense of humor about life and who is able to connect emotionally. I'm strong and smart, but also a sensitive soul. A guy who likes a bit of independence and challenge in a woman is a must. That said, I seriously respect a man who can take charge and take care of people and situations. Men who pay attention to the needs and situations of others earn big props. Loyalty is a must and something I offer a partner. Faith is a significant aspect of my life, and I'm looking to share this with my person. I'm looking to live an extraordinary life. And you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral