(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Washington, District of Columbia

I can do all things through Christ who Strengthens Me

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »




Performing arts




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am truly a christian at heart. Been through a few challenges ! In life you haven't lived if you have not endured challenges in your life. I am faithful, honest, hardworking, ambitious, independent, attractive and love the finer things in life. I would hope that my partner wants the same and believes in the same principles. I'm looking for an intelligent man, attractive, physically fit, loving and caring, honest and sincere, who loves to laugh, sing and dance the night away, willing to navigate new territory as well as enjoying all aspects of a good life, loves his family and friends, believes in God, and foresees his future as being the best time of his life. So there you have it: Conversation and clear communication is important! Honesty and faithfulness very important! Creativity and laughter important! Financial Stability important! Understanding and Caring important!!!! Unconditional Love - absolutey !!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree