(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

don't act like you're not impressed.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

love - running. being a foodie. roadtrips and eating the local cuisine. live shows. health. sarcasm. proper grammar. bacon. hate - feet. liars. smokers. slow walkers. I have an amazing life. My family means the world to me. I love my job as a public health researcher. I will finish my Ph.D. within the next 5 years. I want to continue to learn something new every day. I'm unique because of my past and that I haven't let it keep me down. My life isn't perfect, but I'm so grateful that it's made me who I am. I love who I am today. It's no good pretending that any relationship has a future if your record collections disagree violently or if your favorite films wouldn't even speak to each other if they met at a party. - Nick Hornby. I'm game for a live show any day of the week. I'm looking for someone that fits into my lifestyle. I'm busy with work, school, and being social. I need someone who can keep up but still relax when we've got a minute to stand still. I'm tired of finding boys still living the college dream (working a job in food or retail, drinking all night, having no goals). I'd like someone who is mature, has a legitimate job (maybe even a career), can meet me at happy hour after work, and come home to have an actual conversation or just hang out. Let's go to a show, run a fun race, or take a trip on the weekend. I didn't think this was impossible until I started dating after leaving the campus scene.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral