PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Gabriel

35 | Washington, District of Columbia

CONGRATULATIONS!!! You've just won the chance to meet a tall, dark & handsome, funny, caring, intelligent, ambitious gentleman.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

Meet Gabe: I've had many jobs in my lifetime thus far... From working construction, to camp counseling, to working at a church, to selling corporate jets, to being a ballroom dance instructor, to modeling, and the list goes on and on. All of these occupations were fun, but none were really that edifying. I guess I can blame part of the reason I moved and bounced around so much on soul-searching for my place in this world. The rest of the blame can be cast on ADHD. :) I recently had an epiphany. I wanted something much more than the nine to five office job I detested that I only did because it paid the bills. I yearned to make a difference while on this earth. I wanted to be able to come home at the end of the day and feel a genuine sense of accomplishment. It's about helping people for me. I love my career because I get to help people every day. My goal is to become a Nurse Practitioner in Pediatrics in the not-so-distant future. I have a passion for working with children. Kid's are great! One day, when I meet the right woman, I would like to have some children of my own. I love almost every form of art. I'm a writer, poet, singer, painter, illustrator, and musician. I love everything about nature. I love animals, fishing, hiking, repelling, rock climbing, canoeing, and camping. I'm a huge movie buff too. You name it, I've probably seen it. I love motorcycles, classic cars, shooting guns, water sports, working out, and watching sports, specifically football, and UFC. I am 29 years old and recently divorced and just moved back to DC from Virginia. I am looking for someone I can entertain in countless ways; someone to share laughter, smiles, kisses and hugs with. Maybe you're the one I've been waiting almost 30 years for... Here's to new beginnings.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral