(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Washington, District of Columbia

As far as what I want.....I want it all

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »




Dining out





in her own words...

I am a native Texan born in Houston and grew up in Austin and surrounding areas. When I was little I was very shy with really big blue eyes and freckles. I still have blue eyes and freckles, but I'm not shy anymore. As far as what I want.......let me tell you in a manner that does not reflect a want ad in a newspaper, but from the true and deep perspective of my heart. I want a man who knows I need to be loved with his body (allot J) as well as his heart. I need a man who wants to include my children in his future. The idea I want to convey is that if I had a choice of swimming in an ocean filled with money of remaining on the shore with love, I would choose love's terrain with absolutely no regrets. What I am really looking for is someone who has the courage to surrender to love's call again in the aftermath of shattered dreams, and is able to leave the heartache and bitterness behind. What I really need to reveal about myself is that I am lonely, and I am scared, and, above all, I am hopeful. These are my own words from my own heart.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any