PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sue

36 | Washington, District of Columbia

If you're up for good food, great conversation, laid-back company....

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I have no idea what to write here (ha, you would expect more from a girl who wrote a 100,000-word PhD dissertation), so I got friends to contribute adjectives that they would use to describe me: curious, adventurous, intelligent, beautiful (thanks guys!), caring, elegant, neurotic (hey!),motivated, well-travelled, neat (really?!?), cheerful, sexy (again, really?!?), funny, klutzy (what?!). I'm looking for someone who knows what he wants, enjoys life and is able to laugh at himself. Preferably someone who reads books, enjoys films, plays sports, loves travel, slightly food-obsessed, extra brownie points for cute British accent, tall & athletic (ha, I should probably add 'shallow' to my list of traits above), and is looking for a girl who is similar (except for the tall and British accent bit....).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree