(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Washington, District of Columbia

Happiness is LOVE!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »








Performing arts



in her own words...

I have varied interests (music, dance, reading, sewing, theatre, scenic motorcycle rides, live concerts, and walking. I enjoy the majesty of the ocean and the mountains. Love is at the center of all my relationships (agape, familial, and Eros). I want to meet a man with whom I can enjoy some of my interests and who will introduce me to his world. Most importantly, I want to meet a man who knows how to love a woman and wants to be loved above all else. We all have built-in barometers metered by past relationships/experiences to help us make wise choices today. Our barometers might make meeting someone at this stage in life more challenging. Since love is man's ultimate purpose in life, the challenge is well worth the reward!!! I have four respectful and accomplished daughters, all artists. The youngest (twins) just graduated from college and have decided to fly solo in other states; the middle daughter lives with me (for now); and the oldest lives in another state. We are a very close knit family with boundaries. I would very much like to meet a man who still dares to dream and believes in love. I would like to meet a man who can lead a strong, traditional woman. A man who is caring, sensible, and sensitive.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral