(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Washington, District of Columbia

newly single good looking free spirit living the good life and looking to share it

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts



in his own words...

After an 18 year relationship (with a man) and three great kids I am ready to see what's out there again. I worked in the city for many years and decided to follow my dream and bought a farm. Downtown will always be a needed and loved diversion and I will always have a place there, but farm life is a true passion.The hard work and close contact with nature is life giving. Growing food (animal & vegitable) is amazing. I do not think I will ever get tired of waking up and getting to work. My children are cool. They are a handfull and are still dealing with the break up but all will be fine in time. We enjoy spending time together and family is very important. Alone time with my partner is also a priority. Keeping healthy and in shape matters to me but good food and wine are essential! Working hard and playing hard has always been my goal. Monogamy is no longer a deal breaker but we always have to have each others back (Literaly and figurativly!). My guy can be many things and types. I know if I am attracted immediatly. A Burberry suit or wornout jeans can get my attention but confidence is key. Dark hair and eyes have always been a favorite. At this stage in life a good job and retirement plan is also a must. Life is fantastic. I am free and ready for the next adventure. The potential for dateing, sex and possibly a lifelong partnership is forfront on my mind and heart.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any