(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am honest and sincere.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out








Wine tasting



in her own words...

I can tell that I am such a person that is sure about my aims and major priorities in life. I am honest and sincere. I don’t play games and I am not trying to confuse someone, who wants to be with me. I know what I want from my second half and I know that relation is a very serious thing. So I am responsible and I wouldn’t lie to my beloved. I think that every problem should be solved with discussing and that is a very important thing for understanding. Isn’t is so? I like outdoors and a am always ready to try something interesting and new. I am an adventurous person, but I want to have harmony and peace in my home and in my family. I would like my man to be a real man. I don’t care about the age and distance. I believe in love and I would not see any obstacles and boundaries when two people love and care for each other. My man will be a family man. A man who will love to spend time with his family and who will be able to raise children together and to help me. It is very important for me to know that my beloved will support and protect me any time. I want to have a husband, that is ready to share his feeling and that would not hide anything from his family, be honest and reliable.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any