(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Washington, District of Columbia

looking for the love of my life

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »





Playing Sports



in her own words...

Let Me first o say this i am a very confident spontaneous woman who has her life together and knows what she wants. I am a very happy, have high morals and ethics, easy going passionate, caring loving woman who knows what life is all about (being happy is what life is about). I am very open and honest and would appreciate the same in return. I have a big heart and a lot of love to give to the right person. I am very active and not a couch potatoe. I would rather be outside than inside but inside does have its advantages at times. I love to cook and with the right person it would be fun to cook together. I do like to grill when the opportunity arises. I do not lie and would appreciate the same in return. I can dress up or get dirty if need be. I am some what of a country girl i do live on a farm and have a number of animals. I love to travel whether it is going to the beach or the mountains for the weekend or taking off to a foreign country for a week. I have been to Mexico 3 times and love it there. I have been on several cruises and would like to go again and i have been to Jamaica once. I would like to try Aruba and Hawaii sometime. I do not play head games and would like the same in return. I am looking for my soul mate if they exist due to not had any luck so far. I do have one son. I love to laugh and am a joker to make people laugh. I like to have fun at any thing i do. I do work a crazy schedule but its a good schedule for me i work 24 hours on and 48 hours off I'm looking for someone that enjoys being home as much as being out and sees greatness in and her soul soothed through interaction with nature. Would love to have that man to be honest, tell me what he likes and not leave me guessing on important elements. I simply enjoy bringing pleasure in all its forms to a man that appreciates the effort. Whether its cooking awesome food together, planning and playing out a weekend away or playing at home together and saving up for great future plans and ideas,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any