(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Soft stud, well spoken. I am a hard working individual, educated and just looking for that right one who can take care of hersel

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

His 1 interest


in his own words...

It's a new year, out with the old and in with the new. Life is enkoyed best when its shared with someone you love and someone you can call your own. With that said, I am looking for a slim to medium build sexy,classy,sassy female that sets it off right. She's got to look right in all the right places. Nice feet are a turn on for me, and ladies you have to keep the hair tight. I do not mind kids, however if you do have them please make sure they respect you most importantly, but also the person you are dating. I am looking for an outgoing, understanding, positve female to complete and complement what I already have to offer. She must be employeed, and have her head on straight. Most of all be faithful, and respectful, do unto others, ladies.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school