(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for my missing rib

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am 35 years old. I am a very simple and down to earth individual. I love to laugh and have a good time. I like to travel to new and exotic locations, I also love hiking, biking, swimming, going to the beach, wine tasting and cooking. I value trust and honesty. A strong sense of family is extremely important to me in a relationship, I am looking for someone with a good heart, who is willing to invest time in developing a solid relationship that will eventually lead to marriage. I am looking for someone who is able to openly communicate her feelings and thoughts. Honestly, my club going and party days are behind me. However, I do enjoy going to lounges or for drinks once in a while to unwind. However, I somewhat prefer a quiet lifestyle and I am looking for someone who is similar. My profile information is a hundred percent true, if you have any questions, feel free to ask. If you are trying to get to know more than one guy at at time, then please bypass my profile. Basically I am in searching for someone to spend my life with,is that you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any