PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jessica

34 | Washington, District of Columbia

"Never trust anyone who has not brought a book with them."

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I'm tall and I like to wear heels. I love to laugh. I often take myself too seriously. Californian by birth, Oregonian through my formative years, I migrated to the East Coast six years ago to pursue a career in international relations. My background is in the arts, so at my core I experience the world through that perspective. Due to my current line of work, I sometimes need to be reminded of this background, and have to make a conscious effort to tone down my analytical mind. I'm passionate and motivated, yet desperately want to maintain balance and keep my priorities on the things which matter to me the most. (Family, friends, art, love, food, fun, true experiences, travel, adventure.) I want to find a man who is a partner, in all meanings of the word. Someone who is strong willed, has character and is self-assured. Someone who is willing to stand by my side, challenge me, explore with me, and who will hold my hand as we jump off a cliff together. Someone whom I can learn from. Curious, introspective yet adventuresome. Someone with a kind heart is very important and all the other usuals traits people desire in a mate. Height and dog-ownership are perks too, though they're not deal-breakers.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral