(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for fun and character

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

Signed up for three months just to check it out and get outside of my comfort zone a bit. I've lived abroad, have an advanced degree, and think I've done pretty alright in terms of achieving my professional goals. But the reality is that none of that stuff really matters without good friends, family, and someone special to share it with. I enjoy my life and have learned that you do not need a woman to be happy. However, if you are one of those people lucky enough to find the right person, your life and your experiences can enter a whole other dimension of happiness. I am looking for someone who with balance and character who shares similar interest, likes to smile, likes to laugh, brings something to the table, likes to experience new things, likes to travel, has her own life, knows how to relax, can help me to relax, is warm, cares about other people, values her health but is not vain about it, is supportive, understanding, accepting of people's flaws, and willing to put in the effort to continually grow and make things work.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any