PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Andrea

35 | Washington, District of Columbia

"Cooking is like love; it should be entered into with abandon or not at all."

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

As my username suggests, I am a yogi as well as a foodie. I'm as passionate about yoga and meditation as I am about shellfish and artisinal chocolate. I also enjoy running in the great outdoors (when the humidity isn't too oppressive) and spinning (I think I should get a real bike soon). I was born on the West Coast, and raised in Minnesota. I'm part hippie and part earnest Midwestern girl. I'm hardworking, but try to have fun no matter what. I'm an attorney with a great sense of humor and very little stress in my life. In short, I'm a study in contradictions, but I like being unconventional. I've lived in DC for almost a year, and I love my friends and my life here. The icing on the cake would be a romantic partner to share it with. I'm looking for a stable, intelligent, compassionate, hilariously funny, tall, fit, ambitious man. Although those qualities are essential, I don't think the recipe for a great relationship can be boiled down to a list. I'm really looking for someone who I have as much fun learning to surf with in Costa Rica as I do on a trip to Target.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral