(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Washington, District of Columbia

a chill gentle soul. out in the world trying to find my place in it

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out







in her own words...

an artistic soul. i am always trying to go around drawing concepts of the world. i am a graphic designer, looking to go back to school in fall 2013 to pursue a bachelor and masters in animation. what kind? i dont know yet. i love art, music, clubbing and partying and also random walks around the city. i dig museums and quiet places as well. i have to feed my soul all sorts of things. music is my life, it puts me in the mood. i hope to find the woman of my dreams one day soon because i am tired of waiting. i like a short girl (not necessary) but someone with goals, a good head on her shoulders, someone who came give me what i need emotionally and mentally. i am looking for a real down to earth kind of chick, who likes to have fun and isnt shy when it comes to hanging with my friends and family.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any