PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Stephanie

46 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for someone who enjoys life, knows how to have fun but also respects hard work.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am looking for someone who can help me to achieve better balance in my life. I've always been very serious about my career, but recognize that it's time to slow down and build a family. The one thing my friends tell me is that I have a great laugh, and somehow funny situations just seem to follow me. Ask me about the time my dog jumped out my car window while driving in down town DC! It has a happy ending but is a great story. I'm attracted to outgoing people who enjoy a good laugh and don't take themselves too seriously. I enjoy dinners with friends and family, long weekends out of town, and exploring new places. I put a premium on honesty and will return that in kind with real loyalty. Most of my friends have been part of my life for more than a decade, and there's a reason for that. But, I'm always looking to meet new people which is why I'm trying Chemistry.com.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree