(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Good News! I saw a dog today!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

My family and friends are my priority. Raised an only child, I am very protective of my close friends. I think it's a wonderful sign when someone is still friends with people they've known since middle school- you can tell a lot about a person simply by meeting his friends and know the company he keeps. Despite my loyalty to my old friends, I am constantly making new ones. I work in an academic setting and love my job... most days. I also coach soccer and softball. I'm an English Major at heart, yet occasionally can't spell to save my life. There is never a dull moment in my life with little quirks like this; I'm constantly cracking up at myself. Growing up in an Italian family, I can confidently hold my own in any situation. I'm by no means shy, but my kindness partners perfectly with my outgoing nature. Speaking of perfect partners, I am looking for one. I'm looking for my compliment and someone that makes me laugh; someone who enjoys much of what I do, but isn't afraid to challenge me to try new things. Activity is important- I'm not the biggest fan of hiking, but understand the thrill of a 10 miler or live baseball game. I would appreciate someone that would open my eyes to new things, while still understanding that I may not be the happiest camper on the hike. By the way, I'm a Yankees fan, but Red Sox fans welcome; I'm always up for some friendly banter of why the Yankees are better! Bonus points if you know what the numbers in my screen name mean.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral