(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Washington, District of Columbia

Must Love Dogs (even rambunctious, but very cute, puppies . . .)

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out



Watching sports


in her own words...

A well-balanced life means alot to me-- filled with friends & family, home, career, health/fitness, travel, pets, community . . . Having grown up in the midwest, but short stints living abroad and 18+ years in DC, my personality is quite a mixed bag of experiences, values, and interests. I'm relatively athletic and tend toward sporty activities -- hiking, biking and skiing - generally, I love to play outdoors. I'm also quite content to spend an afternoon watching a tennis match or college football game. I've been renovating a "fixer-upper" so am into architecture and interior design these days. Other interests seem to involve food: cooking, dinner parties, restaurants, farmer's markets . . . I like to travel and enjoy a wide variety of destinations from sking out west, a week in Paris, or a B&B on the Jersey shore. My friends tell me my cultural tastes are stuck in the '80s - Springsteen, Eric Clapton, When Harry Met Sally . . . . Hoping to meet a professional guy with a full life who wants to share the adventure. A good fit would be someone who is just as happy sitting down with a good book as out on a bike trail, enjoys an afternoon at the ball game as much as a night at the movies, and is just as much up for a vacation that's off the beaten path as at a familiar beach house. Kind, resilient, and fun would top the list of traits. I know you're out there somewhere . . .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral