(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Handsome DC

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out









in his own words...

Just surfing for now. But would eventually like to meet some interesting and unique personalities. they have to exist, it's Washington after all! Would be great to wake up next to a handsome fellow on a sunday morning, and read the newspapers together. Love reading history, psychology and business management related books. very analytical in my thinking process (at least I think), enjoy a great conversation, a sucker for hot intimacy moments. Routine bores me to death. Don't like to plan ahead. Always up for spur-of-the-moment type of activities if my time permits. Am also open to brand new activities. Being open about one's emotions, not being fake, being very real and genuine, a sincere smile and a hairy chest all get brownie points. :) Sense of humor is crucial-- Being able to make fun of one's self as well. I will go back, edit, amend what I wrote in here. I am now curious to see who's out there. So, I am clicking "Save and continue" good luck and have fun!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral