PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

James

26 | Washington, District of Columbia

Great Deaf Guy

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

in his own words...

Well, my friends say I am a friendly, outgoing, and great guy who is willing to listen anyone. I am profoundly deaf since I was born. I am doing great with being deaf. I was raised in Chicago and now I live in DC for Gallaudet University. I like to work out and ride a bicycle with people. I am working out every day since last May in order to get in great shape. I’m straight acting gay. I’m not into feminine things. Sorry, it’s not my style. I’m interested in White and Latino men who have great personality in great shape such as lean, muscular, and athletic. I’m looking for between the ages of 18 and 30. Great smile and amazing eyes have incredibly turned me on. Also, I’m only interested into men who are straight acting. If you want to send any messages to me, your face picture highly must be shown first, please.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any