PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

David

59 | Washington, District of Columbia

looking for a serious relationship..

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Museums

Music

Dancing

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a glass is half-full kinda man! I chose to laugh at all the little things life throws our way and I definitely don't sweat the small stuff. I adore spending time with my woman. Whether it's taking her to the zoo, the museum or just to the grocery store; it always proves to be comical, entertaining and completely gratifying at the same time. I love to watch movies, read and take road trips - especially to the beach. I love antiques and wine tastings, cooking and entertaining. I also love to spend time with my friends and family. I like dogs and animals, as well as working out. I really enjoy my career too. I'm looking for my best friend. A woman who is warm and affectionate, funny, intelligent and kind. - Spontaneous would be a definite plus too! I admire loyalty, calm strength and great values and morals.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any