PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brad

38 | Washington, District of Columbia

Yeah, I'm going to Prague

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I was born in the Midwest. I went to a small liberal arts college in Ohio and have a Masters degree from UW-Madison. I have an older sister. I used to lead wilderness trips. My car is not registered in the city, so I have to park it at a local supermarket. I am addicted to coffee and have a soft spot for soy lattes. I eat a salad for lunch almost every day and usually a banana for breakfast. I once navigated a sailboat into a pod of Orca Whales. I don't have a dog, but I want one. I run often, and regularly go to the gym. When I was a kid I broke my left arm falling off a rope swing and I also once broke my nose during a trust fall gone wrong. My father recently published a novel about a kid growing up in the Midwest and some of it might be about me, but I'm not sure. I live alone. I really enjoy camping and getting out in the sun. I am planning to hike up Mt. Kilimanjaro in August, and I kind of want to take a winter trip to some beach in the Bahamas.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral