(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am looking for a serious relationship to build a family and have children

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts




in her own words...

I always had high ambitions in life since I was a small kid. Everything I wanted to achieve back than I achieved and now I want to settle and have a family and kids. I know that I will have good life, that I will achieve many more. I need a life partner who will be there for me, who will support me in everything, who will plan together with me, and have same goals with me. I want to have a husband and children who will be my goal of my life, for whom I will want to wake up in the morning. I am looking for a person who can be my lifetime friend, my soulmate, person to share my life with. Somebody humble, fun, with sence of humor, yet serious, with morales and values, somebody who believes in himself and in the future, honest and loyal, someone who is family oriented and want to have kids. I am optimistic and try to stay positive always. I have a strong personality, and sometimes I wish I didnt have to be strong.I like travelling, trying new things, meeting new people. I am spontaneous and curious. I can be serious sometimes, other times I can be silly, crazy and fun, depending on the mood. I have high ambitions and I go after what i believe in.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any