(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

'Sometimes you are aware when your great moments are happening..." -James Salter

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Me: I am 24-year-old looking for someone fabulous to share random adventures with, whether it be a new book or a last-minute trip to somewhere new. I moved to DC from Ohio in August and, due to a demanding job, have yet to meet many new friends outside of work. Looking for: Someone who is fun, intelligent but enjoys the occasional hilarious yet nearly stupid show (i.e. It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia), finds my sarcasm-ridden sense of humor amusing, reads books and at least knows who the UK prime minister is, appreciate words and grammar and thinks journalists are just amazing (because we are). Oh, and you have to deal with my Pittsburgh Steelers, Penguins and, most importantly, OSU Buckeyes obsessions. Comments about Jim Tressel's sweater vest collection will simply not be tolerated. You: Fulfill, to an extent, the above notations, whether it be for friendship or something more serious. You also totally respect the fact that, due to some pretty interesting genetics, I am both a lady and a chick who drinks whiskey straight while watching sports.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral