(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Washington, District of Columbia

Music loving self employed advocate seeking new adventures

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

One secret to my happiness is riding around in my convertible with the top down and radio playing - probably louder than it should. I am passionate about my work - I run my own shop - but after a three month sabbatical a year ago, I know the value of stepping away from it and of trying to find balance. when its not the 24 hour trip turnaround for work, I do enjoy traveling. As life progresses, more of my travels involve making the time to catch up with friends and family rather than outright adventure. But after wanting to do this for a few years, I'm at last off to Atlanta for "Battle of the Marching Bands" . Books, food, conversation, theatre arts are all important to me. if I'm headed out to sports events by and large prefer the local or AAA team events I'm looking for someone who can help me find ways to spend time outside of work, who can expand by horizons. I am drawn to men who are intellectually curious, ambitious and sensual. A sense of humor and eclectic taste in friends, furniture, music are also appealing. Someone who has roots in his community, family, work... whatever but has a sense of belonging to something other than himself and is looking to share.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral