(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

Music lover looking for the girl from my dreams.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am not very good at summing up my entire being in a neat little text box, but I'll try. Above all I love music- I write, play, record, and listen to music all the time. That is really what I'm passionate about. I like to think I am a nice guy, and I love to please the women I'm with both in and out of the bed room. I just want to make you smile, that is what makes me happy. I am pretty romantic at times, I'll make you candle lit dinner or take you out on a night on the town. Between school, my job, and my business its hard to go out and meet new people outside of my usual circles. So I'm trying something new by posting this but I am hoping at the very least to meet some cool people. Its hard to think of "My Ideal Match" as this one person that has all these perfect traits. I know that person doesn't exist. I just want someone with a sense of humor, someone that likes music/art, someone who I can just relax with and have fun. A few months ago I got out of a long relationship, and now I'm really ready to move on and try something new. I was with the same person for most of high school and college, so I don't have a lot of experience in the dating game, but I know there is someone out there prefect for me, and if that might be you, let's chat...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any