(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

A big kid at heart

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards


in her own words...

Although this seems to be true for many people, I love to travel and try to visit a new country every year. I would describe my sense of humor as mostly silly, witty, and a little sarcastic. I’m the type to take good natured jabs at my friends and myself. Generally, I love anything that will give me a good laugh. Though I am energetic and extroverted in company, some of my best nights are spent at home relaxing with a book or a movie. I love to read -- in most cases I read novels of the chick variety, but have a soft spot for fantasy as well. Beyond that, I'm very easily entertained and like games of all kinds -- board games, video games and card games. I do not claim to be good at them and, to my everlasting shame, can't play poker. I'm a laid back person and am honest, loyal and straightforward. I’m a southern girl, so a genuine smile can go a long way with me. Like pretty much everyone else, I’m simply looking for someone who will fit with my personality.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral