(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

California Dreaming in DC

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts


Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm originally from San Diego and have been in the DC area for four years now. I'm a pretty down to earth guy, a real product of my SoCal upbringing. I like to chill with friends, enjoy meeting new people and trying new things. I am definitely more reserved than loud and in your face. I'm nice, but hopefully that doesn't give me negative points. I like to run, walk, work out and just stay fit in general. I love daydreaming of places I want to see...should really put those thoughts into action. Anyways, I'm looking for a cool girl to hang out with, someone who respects my space and also wants her space. I don't want anything too serious, since I'm aiming to move back to California within the next year. With all the stress at work, it would be nice to have someone to spend evenings with, drama-free.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any