(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

help me get out of the office!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts





Wine tasting



in her own words...

Hey there! I'm originally from New York but have been working in DC the past 4 1/2 years. I'm not looking for something serious but then again you never know it could be nice. I enjoy the keeping up with contemporary art and frequent galleries. I'm a bit of a book worm, I can easily stay at home to read rather than go out. But don't let that fool you, I'm a sucker for live music and dancing. I attend lectures on various subjects and watch documentaries, indie and art house films but I'm not a snob! I live to go out but sometimes I need a little motivation since or paint. I like to get a little silly and enjoy laughter. I'm always up for an adventure. Keeping a playful attitude helps offset my serious side. My humor can get a little dorky & then inappropriate at times but never out of hand. I'd like to meet someone who wants to go out (jiggy club goers need not apply) have a little fun, and maybe engage in some performance art.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral