(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Washington, District of Columbia

How goes it?

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Hey guys, college graduate here with a degree in Classical studies. I worked in banking for the past year and am now going back to school for a degree in the healthcare field. I was in Atlanta for the past 4 years and moved to DC in August 2011. I like to remain pretty active - lifting, rockclimbing, tennis, running, or whatever strikes my mood. I'm looking to date men to find a compatibility with an overall great guy. I'm in search of someone genuine, intellectual, and charming. I tend to prefer men who go out of their way to show their affection in whatever manner; I appreciate romance. Anyways, if you think we're a match, let's chat and take it from there. Bottom line: let's date and see where things go.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any