(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Washington, District of Columbia

Just giving this a try!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out







Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a 23 year old student taking classes full time. I am a strong, dedicated student and maintain great grades. I value education and would like to find someone with similar values in that department. I love to read, write, draw, paint and take 35mm black and white photography (I develop and print my photos myself). I like to jog and work out. I take pride in my appearance and love staying in shape. I am not a marathon runner or anything but. I do like staying healthy. I also keep a pretty healthy diet and LOVE to cook. There's nothing more fun to me than blasting some music while cooking and sipping on a glass of wine. I listen to country music (strange since I am born and raised in DC), alternative, and classic rock. I guess I get the country thing from my experiences working on a farm in PA for 4 years when I was a teenager. I loved working with the animals on the farm and I even worked as a vet tech for 2 years. I have a kitten of my own named "Beep" because her meower is broken and she just kind of beeps when she is happy. I am on here looking for someone I could develop a serious relationship with. I would like to take things slow and find someone I could really get to know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral