(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Paul Evans

53 | Washington, District of Columbia

Easy going, friendly, funny, fun to be around, understanding, helpful, patient, intriguing!!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »


Performing arts

Playing Sports



in his own words...

I am an easy going, hardworking person with a good natured, sarcastic sense of humor that hasn't failed me yet. I try to treat people the way that I want to be treated. I can usually make the most of situations and have learned over the past 5 years how flexible I can be. I'm a great friend, easy to talk to and open minded. I appreciate the simple things in life and the differences in people. Happiness, gentleness, passion in what we do are all important to me. Also are honesty, integrity and openness. I love to learn, read, listen to all kinds of music, travel, hike, BBQ, hang out with friends, go to Disneyland and take long drives-just for starters! I am comfortable having long in-depth conversations that are serious but I also like to take a wacky topic and see how far it can go at times too I´m a passionate, generous and a lovely human who loves to laugh. I am emotionally and mentally stable and I love what i do cos it gives me freedom to chose when i wanna work and when to go on a holiday. isnt that what freedom should be

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any