(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

must happy

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 4 interests



Playing Sports


in his own words...

I was born and raised at Malaysiaand recently moved to Indonesia for work in the month of December. Please don't ask me why in the world I did that. But I couldn't be happier. I was a I studied management and absolutely loved it. Basically, I'm very outgoing, driven and occasionally a work-a-holic. Running is my greatest stress relief. I love to play badminton. Family is very important to me. I may or may not be a "bad guy,". I love to travel and experience new cultures. I also love sex. In all honestly, I'm not sure what I want in a woman. I'm surprisingly not that picky. I just need someone who is honest, loyal, Someone who is always near me and can always make me smile and proud. I'm quite a handful, but just right to Ms/mrs. Right .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any