(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Washington, District of Columbia

Where is cupid?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting



in her own words...

My guess is your profile is more humorous than mine, which is a good thing for me because I like to laugh. About me... I love to travel and am always looking for a new destination (travelled Europe and Asia so far). I have been to Malaysia, Paris and Sweden so far this year and am headed back to Asia and to Brazil before the year is over. I'm looking to share my luck and love of travel with someone who will make me laugh. I am a professional yet don't take life too seriously at all (I think flip cup is the best team sport ever and should have a pro league.). What about you? I would like to meet someone who also is interested trying new things (if you are not an adventurous eater, we aren't a good match) and traveling to new places. Someone who is social, passionate about what they do (whatever it is), likes movies, music, reading, hiking, sports and most importantly likes to have a good time with family and close friends is someone with whom I would like to share a glass of wine. Bottom line if you know how to have a good time yet still have your stuff together (without any baggage) say hello. Otherwise best of luck to you! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral