(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Junior Franks

57 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for my rib and true love

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts





Wine tasting



in his own words...

Single and good looking, handsome and charming look, understanding and lovign, an out going type and easy to get along with. God fearing and energetic person, like exercise and like to stay active with serious people. Love all genre of music and movies. hard working and serious with every thing i find my self doing to achieve the target set before me. looking for some one who will be willing to give all the attention and love that every relationship needs to stand and over come all challengers and troubles. Looking for a long serious relationship, with love and understanding, the fear of God and one who is willing to put distance and age behind to make ready in knowing and sharing life and love with me. looking for a travel partner. hard working and single to share time and romantic days and life with me, someone with the joy at heart and hard working with no challengers of physical challengers.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral