PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Patrick

50 | Washington, District of Columbia

And then there were two...

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Designed and built in the 60s, foreign import, reliable, low mileage, in good shape, not an SUV, not a muscle car, maybe a two seater, and definitely not a convertible, but classic good looking lines. Well maintained, fast, well insured but tends to avoid collisions, widely traveled, on the roads all over the world. Used to be part of a team, but garaged alone now in Dupont, racing history on request. May well drive on the right, but politically on the left, racing green, low carbon emissions, low consumption, used to alcohol supplements, no smoke, definitely no special additives. More conventionally: Who knows what to write here? I'm a laid back, educated, professional guy living downtown working happily and hard in the burbs. I can be funny, sarcastic and entertaining but I'm not an extrovert. I'm techy but not to the point of nerdy, well informed and traveled. I'm looking for someone who can handle themselves in conversation, feisty maybe or just creative, has interests (either like mine or different), works out or who doesn't need to, is educated or didn't need to be, has traveled or who wants to, who is extroverted and knows it, or who is introverted or shy and is willing to recognize some of that in me and adapt, and someone who is dubious about long run-on sentences! I'm looking for dates, and ultimately a long term relationship. But first things first, coffee someplace, or dinner (we have to eat). I appreciate honesty, rationality, directness, if we're not a match, say so! I'm very much looking for friends also - I suspect there's a good chance I'll meet Mr. Right when I'm not looking for him.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any