(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

Things you should know about me: I'm about to start my third year of law school - and plan to go into policy work or lobbying when I graduate next year. I'm a chill person, and am always up for trying something new - activity, bar, restaurant, meeting new people, whatever. So far as odd hobbies go, I'm really into tv. You name it, I have probably seen it, although I prefer "so good that it only lasts a few seasons" shows or guilty-pleasure type things. I also love traveling. I've been to a decent portion of Europe and the United States, but, I'm hoping to see the whole world one day. I'm also a huge fan of coffee, shopping, my cat, guys who like indie music and having really good conversations. What I'm looking for: honestly, I'm not looking for anything too serious. I'm only in DC for the summer (although I plan to come back next year when I graduate). Basically, I'd just like to meet someone cool to hang out and explore DC with. Someone who is sweet, funny, intelligent, ambitious, fun and who generally enjoys life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral