(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Washington, District of Columbia

"I am for people. I can't help it."

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »






Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a European working in DC. I have been living here for a few years and enjoy the culture, restaurants, and nature the city and the surrounding states have to offer. One of my interests is filmmaking and photography, so I am spending quite a bit of my free time being creative as much as I can. I am looking for someone with an interest in something or many things. Talking about current affairs and movies is something I truly love to do and would love to find someone to share this interest. My family is very important to me and I love every single member (parents, four siblings, seven nieces and nephews, etc.) of my quite large family and go visit as often as I can. I am a godfather to two nieces and love being the uncle in America. I can be very sencere, but trust me, I have a sense of humor with a touch of wit and sometimes -oh well- sarcasm.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any