(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Washington, District of Columbia

Open to love

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting


in her own words...

My energy is most often positive and bright and I'm looking forward to connecting with a guy who shares this way of being, and to exploring our differences. I am self-reflective and find that I don't worry much about being taken advantage of, but am slightly more susceptible to feeling misunderstood. A little about me in free-flow form: i don't mind making casual eye-contact with people on the street and I like to be nice to the wait staff. I discovered the joy of dancing as a little girl, but have just in the last few years allowed my body to be more expressive. I like being outdoors early in the morning, especially in new places. I'm well-entertained by many genres of movies, books, and series, but more rarely by reality shows. Live performances still feel like a great treat to me. I've learned to navigate a bi-cultural life and really like this about myself. I find it easy to appreciate others and am sensitive to rudeness and injustice. I find the combination of confidence and kindness in a man to be irresistible. I'm very easy to talk to and a little harder to really get to know. And while I'm not withholding, showing interest can go a long way...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral