(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Washington, District of Columbia

Extremely Fit

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out



Performing arts






in her own words...

I enjoy running, swimming, biking, chatting or reading the newspaper over tea/coffee, cooking, and going to the theater and museums. I go hiking or camping from time to time, but I haven't done it enough while living in DC. I enjoy all outdoor activities, including surfing and ice skating. I like spending time with someone who keeps up with current events and wants to explore new places with me -- whether it is a new museum exhibit or a new culture. I'm looking for someone who is adventurous and likes traveling. I've lived abroad for six years, so learning about other cultures and using foreign languages are things that I do regularly. I'm not beyond watching a basketball game or soccer match or going to a baseball game, but I'd rather be out playing sports or doing something active rather than sitting or being indoors.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any