PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Edward

55 | Washington, District of Columbia

IN YOUR OWN WORLD....Lets make this happen

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Performing arts

Fitness

in his own words...

I think of myself as a God fearing,loving, caring, honest, kind, respectful, read to listening to advice, I love to show affectionate . Am passionate about everything. Love to hold hands and give casual kisses. Go shopping.I love my Job. Music makes me feel happy. I like to share with my partner and when ever am worried am quite. I love to cook. I love to be pampered , visit movies and games. Mostly when am at home I play games.I am a guy looking for some one with great values, some one who is open and ready to go with life no matter what be the situation. Some one who is patient and understanding. Some one ready to make a family . This is definitely not about having more kids but trying to build a strong foundation a happy family that will always be there for us through thick and thin, i am not perfect and i know it is never going to be easy, like they say good things do not come easy.I have many skills that I have mastered. I tend to believe that anything worth doing is worth mastering. I am not Hip Hop. I believe ladies should be treated with respect. I do insist on opening doors walking on the street side etc. I Study to become a "Master Mind". I am a positive thinker, a leader and a builder. I am not a party animal but often find myself at the center of the event if I feel the need. I am romantic with the right person. I believe in planning a life not just letting it happen.I believe in quality not quantity. I have brains, bronze and action oriented. I would like to share dreams, goals, happiness and all that comes along with a journey in the pursuit of happiness. I am a progressive person. I like the art of creation what ever it is. I am a believer and i believe that without God, i will not be where i am today,it is by his grace that we live, i will like to meet someone who is also a believer, someone who understands what it is to be a child of God. I seek the Prov. 31 woman.A woman who generates that mystical spark.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral