(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

Creative and Energetic

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am an energetic and creative person who loves crafting and traveling. I really enjoy the work that I do, and knowing that I am making a difference impacting the lives of children motivates me each day, especially when the bureacracy gets overwhelming. I am an avid reader and can always be found with a book in my bag. Friends are extremely important to me as is loyalty. I love to cook and throw dinner parties for friends. Nothing is better than cooking for a group of people and having them enjoy an evening in together. I am looking for a man who shares a positive outlook on life and can handle sarcasm and my sense of humor. I need to laugh and I am looking for someone who can make me smile on a hard day. As my good friend said, "everyone is crazy, you just need to find the person who is ok with your type of crazy." That sums up what I want. Someone who accepts me for me, brings out the best in me, and challenges me to be my best.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral