PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Denise

44 | Washington, District of Columbia

So I would say that I am sweet, funny and silly, with a little mischievous, obnoxious and sarcastic thrown in:)

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in her own words...

I've lived in DC for a little over a year, but I feel like I haven't seen much of it. I like to spend my time off checking out the neighborhoods and finding great out of the way places to eat. I prefer to be outdoors whenever possible. I will go for bike rides, hikes and get to the beach as often as I can I work really hard at my job and I like what I do, but I do not live for my job. My free time is important to me and I like to get the most out it. I like to do things spur of the moment whether it is to go for a drive and just get out of town with no plans of where I am headed or go for a long walk with no real destination in mind. I am not good at sitting still often and like to go out more then I like to stay home, that being said I do still enjoy a just hanging out at cooking dinner (I am a self proclaimed great cook and proud of it!) and watching TV with good company. I am looking for someone who is as honest and direct as I am, but can also be a bit juvenile and funny when the time is right. The right guy for me is fun and funny, loves to laugh and can take my obnoxious sense of humor and can be just as obnoxious and sarcastic right back:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any