PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ric

60 | Washington, District of Columbia

Gentle, Masculine,

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Photography

in his own words...

I'm a masculine, gentle guy seeking the same. - I love laughing, relaxing, and deep conversation with friends. I consider myself (and others see me) as cute/handsome, a good listener, great friend, and very good partner. I love men of all races and cultures. I'm committed to my own personal/spiritual growth, and to the growth and healing of others as well. I have a tendency toward workaholism, and am looking for friends/partner where we help each other keep fun and balance in our lives. Sex-wise, I'm a bit complicated: I've done tons of one-time and/or anonymous hook-ups; and while I'm not totally over that, I'm definitely hoping for more real closeness than quick sex provides. With someone I'm getting to know, I'm really shy sexually: totally love kissing and all things oral, but getting beyond vanilla with me takes time and trust: I need a guy who's patient. If you're my potential partner, you'll be masculine, gentle, self-aware, committed to your emotional & spiritual growth/healing process; willing to listen and share from your heart; comfortable with your sexuality.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any