(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am not what happened to me. I am what I choose to become ~ Jung

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out







Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I currently live in Baltimore. I was born in Maryland, but moved to Hawaii and lived there for almost ten years. I moved back to the mainland about three years ago and plan to move back to Hawaii in the near future. I am a laid back person who loves being in the moment and practices mindfulness. I love life and try to think positively rather than negatively. There is a saying you either look at life as the glass is half full or half empty I look at life as what can I do to continue to fill my glass. I love to have conversations, talk, and listen. I love to laugh and make people laugh. Humor is a wonderful thing to have! I am blessed that I have found a career that I am truly passionate about and I enjoy...psychotherapist and I specialize in the disease of addiction and PTSD. I love traveling, experiencing new cultures, and meeting new people. The love of my life is my pet dog Diver who is my baby and he does act like a child. I love being active, but also enjoy relaxing and being laid back. My idea of a enjoyable evening would be to have good people at the dinner table, conversation, wine, and afterwards a nice fire. I love trying new things and stepping out of my confront zone and I was enjoy relaxing at home reading a good book, listening to music, or watching TV. I love the outdoors it is so wonderful be in nature! I believe that education and knowledge is important and something that I always want to continue to expand on...I always have new goals that I am trying to reach and accomplish. I like to be challenged I believe it is healthy and fun. I speak my mind and I do not hold back. I do not believe is bs or telling someone what they want to hear. I am a very strong, independent woman, who is comfortable and confident with who she is, where she has been, and where she is going. I know what I am want in life. I am looking to meet new people who know who they are, have goals for themselves, know what they want in life, and can appreciate a strong woman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral