(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Washington, District of Columbia

A Breeze Across Your Heart

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out








Watching sports



in his own words...

Thank You for dreaming into which can truly become a reality. For I am the tyupe of Man who does have a vision as to what it is in a Lady that causes me to open my eyes and to realize that she who I seek does exist. In the beginning that visual aspect of her brings forth an aura of the essence of who she is and therefore in this realization I do begin to feel that person. For I am a feeling person who seeks more than a pleasure of the eyes. I seek a feeling Lady with a lot of affection, I seek a Feminine Lady who is in touch with who she is and need not hide behind those superficial fascades of Pretentiousness. If such a Lady does exists my eyes and heart will find you If that seemingly inperceptible smile that only is revealed to a man who feels you and follows your every move even as you fade into the shadows. Just the thoughts of your silhouette will linger in my mind for you have touched not only my eyes but my wonderment as to what if? In that the beat of a bass drum pales in the comparision of the thunderous chorus of my pounding heart.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any