(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hello come to me

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

A simple woman yet have the ambition in life to make it better or best for the future. I pretty ambitious and family oriented woman who is willing to have my own family with a man who will light it up and make it complete. A woman who is friendly and have the essence of being loved and be loved naturally. I am the woman who is willing to make my man happy with all my heart and is willing to continue this journey of life being happy and without any fear because I have the faith that everything's will be fine and that it is plan wisely. A man who is willing to accept the real and true me, that he is willing to make me happy and will love me with all his heart. A man who is gentle in both heart and mind and that he has the power to make me realize that life is really beautiful specially if both of us enjoy and happy as we get along well. I really want to love a man who is romantic and passionate enough and will light up my world, that he has the ability to dream of family of his own. Physical looks does not really important for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any