(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for a person to share life's wonderful adventures with...

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting



in her own words...

HI there! Here's a little about me: I moved to DC two years ago. I'm a violinist (yes, really) with great friends, a good lifestyle, and am all around very happy with my life, but am missing that special someone that I can connect to and enjoy everything from the most simple things in life to the crazy and awesome adventures that life takes you on! My friends would probably describe me as plenty outgoing, ready for action and fun times, but perfectly ready to be serious when needed. I love to work hard and play hard. It's taken a lot of dedication and hard work to get to this point in my career, and I'm so grateful for everything I have. I'm always happy, I can easily laugh at myself; let's be honest, life's too short to not take full advantage of everything around us. I love going out and having fun; staying in can also be just as good depending on the company :-) I love to cook , drink good wine and beer, love running and getting out and exploring DC. I'm ready to find somebody who appreciates music, loves travelling, and enjoys good food and wine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral