(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


71 | Washington, District of Columbia

Personable and great sense of humor

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »




Playing Sports


in her own words...

I am a scientist who has mentored numerous students. This is a part of my DNA. Most recently, I have been very interested in working with young African American Men. I have done some research in this area.. especially for those in science, engineering, technology and mathematics. I have travelled to 5 continents... I am interested in going to Dubai as my next great adventure. I have also visited and worked in South Africa with township high schools. I enjoy playing golf and I also am an amateur singer-- Love early music but also have a great selection of jazz and classical music in my library. I als am a great cook-- love to hunt deer and turkeylady. I grew up on a farm but now I am a city dweller... I am looking for a man who enjoys life and with whom we can enter into an adventuresome and healthy lifestyle. I expect to change what I am doing over the next five years, but I really don't ever expect to retire.. life is too short for that....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral